Skip to content

June- A review in mobile uploads

June 23, 2010

Sadly I often only have my cellphone on hand to document all we do.  I haven’t been feeling the D80 love all that much… So with that I give you the month in sub par photography, in no particular order:

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 7, 2010 5:09 pm

    I have friends who were disturbed if the quality of sound wasn’t good, because of an old needle on a turntable, or dusty speakers. I could listen to scratchy field recordings or homemade cassette tape of live music, and be happy, because inside my head the music was alive.

    With your photos, I love the smiles, the place and things, the ideas. I wouldn’t mind if they were line drawings, or in black and white, so the fact that they’re not big-camera magazine-quality photos wouldn’t have occurred to me, because I was looking at eyes and posture, and they were all there! All the happiness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

